This Is My Plan.

In the dawn of a new semester, comes a sense of inspiration, anxiety, and disarray.  Inspiration because the semester of the past no longer exist and disarray because the onslaught of new classes may leave you in a daze that confuses the heck out of you.

It is because of this reason that I am devoting myself to post something on Tuesdays.  My schedule is light and I have plenty of time in the mornings to write about my week.  This is not to say that I will only post once a week.  No one can know when inspiration will strike.  I simply feel as if a lot of disorder is coming my way and making this commitment will add even the most minute amount of order in my life.  Anything helps right? 

So look forward to New Post Tuesdays (I tried making a thing, but it’s probably not gonna happen) where I will update my fellow followers on my thoughts, feelings, and dating life (psh, my nonexistent one).

Leave a Reply

