Does Size Really Matter?

This has been a question of hot debate since……eh, perhaps since humans have existed.  Many have answered, but how can we really know?

I have never measured and since I have never seen a dick in real life, other than my own obviously, there’s nothing to compare it to (apart from those on the internet, which as we all know are unrealistically large).

From complete and utter speculation, I believe I am a grower, not a show-er.  Maybe not.  So, tell me, in the safety of anonymity, does size matter or is it what you do with it that counts?

8 thoughts on “Does Size Really Matter?

  1. I can say with assurance that what you do is more important than how big what you have is. Of course, I guess it’s personal. My cervix sits low, so length is not as nice as width for me. The best sex I have ever had was with the man who was by far the smallest. It wasn’t even about special techniques, but rather our connection. He was so passionate, which really turned me on. He would watch my reactions and do the things that he saw I enjoyed. He employed all my senses; holding his mouth close to mine so that we were breathing each other in, touching me all over, making eye contact, and whispering sweet (or dirty) nothings. I had extremely intense, long orgasms with him and we climaxed together almost every time. Sex is about so much more than penetration!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You know, I am glad someone like you responded to this question. Obviously, you have the experience to deliver a well rounded and detailed response (I mean this in the best of ways). It’s refreshing because now a days, society is obsessed with fitting into the mold, they say anything just to seem “normal.” You have given a hope, of sorts, that those individuals with natural shortcomings still have a chance at finding someone that will love them for who they are.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Like most things in life – its not the size of it, it’s what you do with it that matters. But what should I know? I once dated a guy who wanted to have sex in a suit of armour.
    Jean-Paul
    itsmyhusbandandme.wordpress.com

    Like

    1. A suit of armor….never heard that one before. Interesting, though. I’ve heard that what matters is what you do with it, not the size, but I still can’t seem to find a way to believe it. I think the importance of size is one of the things that stops me from finding someone. The fear, I suppose, of someone not being happy with my size is a factor contributing to my apprehension of meeting that special someone. Is this stupid?

      Like

  3. There are so many more erogenous zones on the body than the dick. Back of neck, the ear, the armpit and the lists goes on. Also if you don’t have passion it doesn’t matter how big you are. To me size doesn’t matter. Passion matters.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

