He’s here!

If you remember a while back, I spoke about a guy that sat next to me during a summer class.  White, blonde hair, sort of country.  No?  Well he’s like the cutest guy I’ve ever laid eyes on.

I’m studying at school where I used to work (everyone here treats me like family so I’m always welcome) and the guy comes in and is currently attending a friend of mine’s study session.

I’ve barely spoken a word to him and I’m sure he doesn’t remember me so it’ll be weird if I say hi, especially in the middle of a study session.

He’s wearing a white shirt and has a watch on.  It seems to be a nice watch, too.  Perfect.  Not sure if I’ve ever mentioned it, but I have a thing for watches.

I literally cannot think of anybody else more perfect than he is.

It’s weird that you can want a life with someone and that person doesn’t even know you’re there….

 

Leave a Reply

