Why?

For those that have been following me for a while, I’ve spoken about a certain place during sleep where your consciousness meets your subconscious.  You’re asleep, but just awake enough that you can control what you think and your subconscious seems to accept these thoughts and expound on them during sleep.  It’s a very delicate balance because too strong of a thought can wake you up, but too weak and you fall right back to deep sleep.

I very much treasure this moment because it allows me to live the life I want.  It allows my lovers to wrap me in their arms.  This moment gives me the opportunity to experience human interaction I’ve never felt.

This week, for some reason, I dreamt of an acquaintance I had in high school.  He was in homeroom and we spoke, but I never did like him much, which is why this specific dream was weird.  Essentially, we had sex…well not so much full on sex, but I definitely went down on him.  He had this way about him that made him attractive.

I couldn’t stop thinking about him throughout the week, especially when I was in the mood.

In those moments of bliss when sleep and consciousness intermingle, I’m able to imagine him lying on my bed, naked.  He holds me like if we’ve spent years together and we both know each other better than anyone else.  Just the both of us.

I kept going down on him.  It’s the only thing I did. He was in full control and I can hear him moan from pleasure.

Up until today, actually, this guy has basically ruled the deepest part of my subconscious whose sole purpose is to process information from the real world.  I keep talking about how funny it is when one person who doesn’t even know you becomes your everything for just a couple hours a day.

All things considered, isn’t it?

2 thoughts on “Why?

  1. I’ve had an erotic dream about a guy I went to junior high with. I hadn’t thought about him in years. I did the same thing to him in my dream that you did in your dream.
    I wonder if it’s supposed to symbolize something. I’ve never looked too much into dream meanings but it would be interesting to know.

    Like

Leave a Reply

