I know I’ve spoken about it and I know y’all are probably tired AF to hear it, but I really want to meet somebody.

Words cannot express how exhausted I am of waking up without someone to say good morning too.  I miss my friend and there isn’t someone that even comes close to what she was to me.

It angers me when people complain about their partners and how annoying they are.  Some of my coworkers complain about how big of a problem it is that they can’t find someone to settle down with when in reality they have a bf right after they break up with someone else.

Like, are you fucking kidding me?  I’m here, the very definition of single AF, and your biggest problem is having to break up with someone that….let’s me honest here….was never going to be your husband.  Suck it up.

The other thing that gets me is when people break up and months later their ex texts them about wanting to get back together.  It’s like, get the hell over it.  You are giving the other person more power than they should have.

This post is very scattered, I know.  But I am so tired my vision is blurry and I can’t focus too much on any one thing.

I just needed to say, yet again, how lonely I am and how annoying it is to see other people taking their relationships for granted.

One thought on “

  1. Do you have an LGBT service agency where you live? These agencies often have social groups you can attend. Sometimes they are even specific to special groups…. teens, gay parents, etc. This sort of group could be really helpful to you.

    Try to spend your time doing things you like, or finding new interests. You are most likely to make friends that way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

